Breaking: Adeleke wins Osun election with 236,784 votes

The Peoples Democratic Party, (PDP) candidate in the Osun governorship election, Senator Adeleke, has won the governorship election according to the results declared by the Independent National Electoral Commission in majority of the 30 local councils in the state. Adeleke, though, has not been declared the winner by the INEC, results so far collated by Inec shows Adeleke has won the 2018 Osun Gubernatorial polls. at time of filling this report the results from Osogbo is still awaiting collation

Details later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: